Timberlands Branch

Hours & Information

Closed until 10:00am today

Monday 
9:00AM - 8:00PM

Tuesday 
9:00AM - 8:00PM

Wednesday 
9:00AM - 8:00PM

Thursday 
9:00AM - 8:00PM

Friday 
9:00AM - 5:00PM

Saturday 
10:00AM - 3:00PM

Sunday 
10:00AM - 3:00PM

300 Timothy Drive
Red Deer, Alberta T4P 0L1
Main Switchboard: (403) 346-4576

Holidays and Closures

  • Good Friday
    Friday, March 29, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • Easter Sunday
    Sunday, March 31, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • Easter Monday
    Monday, April 1, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • Victoria Day
    Monday, May 20, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • Canada Day
    Monday, July 1, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • Heritage Day
    Monday, August 5, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • Labour Day
    Monday, September 2, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • Thanksgiving
    Monday, October 14, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • Remembrance Day
    Monday, November 11, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • Christmas Day
    Wednesday, December 25, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • Boxing Day
    Thursday, December 26, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • New Year's Day
    Wednesday, January 1, 2025
    Closed All Day

About Timberlands Branch

Map

New at Timberlands Branch

Recent News Posts

This Library Giving Day, help keep your library a vibrant place for our community to learn, grow, and thrive!

Recent Blog Posts

Back to Top